Watch live – VA & cyberbullying

VA is again present at the 4th Global Cyberbullying Telesummit

Luke will be speaking on Tuesday October 11th at 9:30pm UTC (London) – 22h30 CET (Paris) – 4:30pm EDT (New York). Click here for the full program.

Cyberbullying Telesummit in October, VA and so much more!

Verbal Aikido is again present at the Global StopCyberbullying Telesummit IV. This event is the largest bullying and cyberbullying event held worldwide.

During the month of October (International Conflict Resolution Month), Cristiane Miranda, Sónia Seixas and Tito de Morais host the 4th Edition of the Global StopCyberbullying Telesummit. On October 11th Luke will be leading a conference on the use of Verbal Aikido online.

Every work day from October 3rd to 31st, experts come to talk to us about how to prevent, identify, intervene and tackle bullying and cyberbullying. Tune in for a wide range of solution-finding exchanges on this important topic.

Watch live – VA & cyberbullying

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Powered By MemberPress WooCommerce Plus Integration